Competent and reliable - available to you worldwide.

CHT Group subsidiaries and offices are located in 20 countries on all continents. Together with a global network of highly professional partners, we provide our products and services in over 120 countries.

Select the corresponding continent of your desired country for seeing the subsidiary or sales and service partner in charge.
You can reach the contact data of the worldwide CHT subsidiaries as well as the headquarters of the group through quick link.

Please choose

CHT Group subsidiary
Sales and service through CHT subsidiary
Sales and service through agency

Italy

CHT Italia S.r.l.
Head office
Via Luigi Settembrini 9
20020 Lainate (MI)

Managing Director:
Mr. Attilio Mazzucchelli

+39 02 931951 27
+39 02 931951 12
info.italia@cht.com

Map

Technical Service | Sales | Service Laboratory

CHT ITALIA was incorporated in 1978. Since 2002 it has been ISO 9001 certified. Its headquarters with administration, sales, application laboratories and development is located in Lainate near Milan. To the chemical industry CHT ITALIA offers a vast and innovative product portfolio which ensures a high quality standard and is subject to strict ecological standards. We stand out for our vast technical service with international experience.

Business-Contacts

Sales Manager Silicone Elastomers
Mr. Massimo Caruso
+39 02 931951 11
massimo.caruso@cht.com

Sales Manager Textile Auxiliaries
Mr. Costantino Snider
+39 02 931951 11
costantino.snider@cht.com

Sales Manager Construction & Assembly
Mr. Marco Passera
+39 02 931951 11
marco.passera@cht.com

Sales Manager Industrial Production
Mr. Stefano Galli
+39 02 931951 11
stefano.galli@cht.com

Head of Commercial Consumer Care EMEA
Mr. Gianmaria Ornati
+39 02 931951 11
gianmaria.ornati@cht.com

Sales Technician Textile Dyes
Mr. Gianluca Bacci
+ 39 02 931951 11
gianluca.bacci@cht.com

Specialist Technician Paper Solutions - Italy and France
Mr. Andrea Cerasaro
+ 39 02 931951 11
andrea.cerasaro@cht.com


VOILA_REP_ID=C1257CF9:002EDCB8